Mid Suffolk Members 2020/21				
MSDC Members		Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses
Amorowson	Oliver	£5,330.06		
Brewster	Gerard	£5,340.00	£13,334.62	
Burn	David	£5,340.00	£6,676.42	
Carter	Terence	£5,330.06	£7.73	
Caston	James	£5,340.00	£525.94	
Eburne	Rachel	£5,340.00	£1,597.96	£61.20
Ekpenyong	Paul	£5,340.00	£1,360.92	
Field	John	£5,340.00	£880.84	£161.55
Flatman	Julie	£5,340.00	£6,855.97	
Fleming	Jessica	£5,340.00	£6,663.99	£39.60
Geake	Helen	£5,330.06		
Gould	Peter	£5,330.06	£7,140.25	
Guthrie	Dorothy	£5,340.00	£8,010.00	
Hadingham	Lavinia	£5,340.00	£6,665.02	£93.22
Hicks	Matthew	£5,340.00	£5,874.00	
Humphreys	Barry	£5,340.00	£5,357.34	£61.20
Mansel	Sarah	£5,340.00	£534.00	
Matthissen	John	£5,340.00	£534.00	
Mellen	Andy	£5,330.06	£524.96	
Meyer	Rick	£5,330.06	£532.66	
Morley	Suzie	£5,340.00	£21,057.66	
Muller	David	£5,340.00	£4,003.02	
Norris	Michael	£5,340.00	£532.66	£36.00
Otton	Penelope	£5,340.00	£7.13	
Passmore	Timothy	£5,340.00	£272.21	
Phillips	Steve	£5,330.06		
Pratt	Daniel	£5,330.06		
Richardson	Harold	£5,330.06	£3,415.72	
Scarff	Keith	£5,330.06	£2,663.28	
Stringer	Andrew	£5,340.00	£531.82	
Turner	Wendy	£5,330.06	£7.73	
Warboys	Rowland	£5,330.06	£532.66	
Welham	Keith	£5,340.00	£5,340.00	
Whitehead	John	£5,340.00	£6,692.14	
Grand Total		£181,440.72	£118,132.65	£452.77

Mid Suffolk Members 2020/21

Please note that these figuresinclude the increase in line with the Local Government Officer pay awards as resolved at the Babergh District Council Meeting 19th June 2018.