Debenham Neighbourhood Plan 2016- 2036

List of statutory consultees who were contacted at Regulation 14 Pre-submission stage.

MP / County and District Councillors / Adjacent Parish Councils

Dr Daniel Poulter MP (MP for Central Suffolk & North Ipswich)

Cllr Matthew Hicks (Thredling Division, Suffolk County Council)

Cllr Andrew Stringer (County Cllr to Upper Gipping Division, Suffolk County Council)

Cllr Kathie Guthrie (Debenham Ward, Mid Suffolk District Council)

Cllr Matthew Hicks (Worlingworth Ward, Mid Suffolk District Council)

Cllr Timothy Passmore (Helmingham & Coddenham Ward, Mid Suffolk DC)

Cllr Suzie Morley (The Stonhams Ward, Mid Suffolk District Council)

Cllr Glen Horn (Wetheringsett Ward, Mid Suffolk District Council)

Bedingfield Parish Council

Kenton Parish Meeting

Ashfield cum Thorpe Parish Council

Winston Parish Council

Mickfield Parish Council

Stonham Aspal Parish Council

Wetheringsett-cum-Brockford Parish Council

Thorndon Parish Council

Aspall Parish Meeting

Other Statutory Consultees	
Suffolk County Council (N'hood Planning Team)	UK Power Networks
Homes & Communities Agency	Anglian Water
Natural England	National Federation of Gypsy Liaison Groups
Environment Agency	Nflk & Sflk Gypsy Roma & Traveller Service
Historic England	Diocese of St Edmundsbury & Ipswich
National Trust (East of England Office)	Suffolk Chamber of Commerce
Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd	Babergh [and Mid Suffolk] Disability Forum
Highways England	Suffolk VASP for Mental Health
Marine Management Organisation	RSPB
Vodafone and O2 - EMF Enquiries	Sport England (East)
EE	Suffolk Constabulary
Three	Suffolk Wildlife Trust
NHS England Midlands & East (East)	Suffolk Preservation Society
NHS East Anglia Area Team	Community Action Suffolk
Transco - National Grid	