## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Mid Suffolk District Council**

## Election of District Councillors to Haughley, Stowupland & Wetherden Ward

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for the election of Ward District Councillors

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)	Reason why no longer nominated *
CLAYTON Kieren Antony	33 Lavenham Way Stowmarket Suffolk IP14 2BJ	Local Conservatives	Kieron William Roy Vanden Palmer (P) Kenneth Roy Palmer (S)	
GLENTON Timothy William	40 Castle Street Eye Suffolk IP23 7AW	Liberal Democrats	Margaret E Brooks (P) David J Lilley (S)	
<b>WATSON</b> Agnes Teak	Windward Spikes Lane Stowmarket IP14 3QF	The Green Party	Rolf J V Marschalek (P) Joanne Loram (S)	

<sup>\*</sup> Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday, 12 June 2025 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Dated: Thursday, 15 May 2025

Arthur Charvonia Returning Officer